Photos > 2005
Digital Photos Available Online: 66,415
Videos Available Online: 20

2005 Photos

Ava's Baby Blessing
(86 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, January 02, 2005
IBM Business Trip - Raleigh, North Carolina
(84 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, January 16, 2005
Zack & Ava
(54 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, January 21, 2005
Stan, DeNae, and Ethan come to visit, Tiling Bathroom, Ava rolls over
(72 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, February 25, 2005
Grandma & Grandpa Ballam come to visit
(51 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, March 11, 2005
Zack's 1st Black Eye, Easter 2005
(75 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, March 16, 2005
Texas Bluebonnets, Willow City Loop
(132 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, March 27, 2005
Horseshoe Bay Resort, Ward Campout (Ink's Lake)
(140 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, April 08, 2005
Ava Eats Solid Foods
(53 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, April 10, 2005
Tri-State Trip - World's Best BBQ: New Zion Missionary Baptist Church's Barbecue (Huntsville, TX)
(10 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, April 23, 2005
Tri-State Trip - National Forests: Sam Houston, Davy Crockett, Angelina, Sabine
(137 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, April 23, 2005
Tri-State Trip - Uncertain, TX, Caddo Lake State Park, Jefferson, TX
(108 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, April 24, 2005
Tri-State Trip - Texarkana, Texas & Arkansas, Lake Charles, Louisiana
(66 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, April 25, 2005
Tri-State Trip - Jen's Birthday, Houston, Galveston, Texas
(63 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, April 26, 2005
San Antonio Temple Open House, San Antonio Mission Trail
(67 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, April 29, 2005
Sea World with Matt & Carrie (San Antonio, TX)
(213 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, May 14, 2005
Ava Has Solid Foods, San Antonio Jubilee, Ava's 1st Teeth
(32 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, May 18, 2005
Trip to Utah - Palmer Cabin (Southern Utah)
(227 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, May 27, 2005
Trip to Utah - Ester's Graduation
(52 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, June 02, 2005
Trip to Utah - Israelsen Cabin (Logan Canyon), Family Pictures
(188 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, June 04, 2005
IBM - Barbara's Promotion Party (Bob Wentz Park at Windy Point)
(63 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, June 11, 2005
Round Rock Express Baseball Game, 4th of July
(73 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, July 01, 2005
Chris's 29th Birthday (Lockhart BBQ & Fireworks)
(44 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, July 16, 2005
Zack and Ava (Wagon & Giraffe Costumes), Painting the Bathroom
(56 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, July 21, 2005
The Israelsen's Come to Visit, Todd Cronin's Eagle Scout Court of Honor
(31 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, July 30, 2005
Dr. Zack, Fun In the Tub, Speed Racer
(53 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, August 06, 2005
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus with Grandma Palmer
(77 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, August 20, 2005
Austin Hatch & Jeff Richard's Eagle Court of Honor, Getting Ready For Our Trip
(25 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, September 10, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Norway (Oslo, Rygge Cabins)
(243 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Norway (Moss, Skjaerhollen, Rygee Cabins, Moss Ferry, Sandefjord Airport)
(349 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, September 23, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 1 (Crookston Castle, Aberfoyle (The Forth Inn))
(103 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, September 24, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 2 (Haggis, Doune Castle (Monty Python and the Holy Grail), Wallace Monument)
(169 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, September 25, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 2 (Stirling Castle, Church in Kirkcaldy, Bob & Joyce Laird (Kirkcaldy))
(63 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, September 25, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 2 (Dunfermline Abbey, Loch Leven Castle, Kirkmichael (The Log Cabin Hotel))
(132 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, September 25, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 3 (Oban, Glencoe, Inverlochy Castle (Fort William))
(227 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, September 26, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 3 (Eilean Donan Castle, The Isle of Skye Bridge, Portree (The Pink Guest House))
(40 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, September 26, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 4 (The Isle of Skye: The Old Man of Storr, Kilt Rock, Uig)
(61 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 4 (Eilean Donan Castle, Urquhart Castle, Loch Ness, Inverness)
(266 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 5 (Clunie Lodge (Braemar), Braemar Castle, Glenbuchat Castle, Scottish Highland Cows)
(190 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 5 (Davie McTavish (Huntly), Kathy Nicholson (Huntly), Huntly Castle)
(157 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 5 (Dunnottar Castle, Dundee: The Scott Boys (Michael, Wayne, & Lee), Betty & Jean))
(115 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, September 28, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 6 (Swallow Dundee Hotel, Haggis & Black Pudding)
(13 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, September 29, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 6 (St. Andrews: Old Course, Ahmad Rashad, Dunhill Links, St. Andrews Cathedral)
(69 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, September 29, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 6 (Fish & Chips at the Anstruther Fish Bar, Edinburgh: Edinburgh Castle)
(108 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, September 29, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 6 (Edinburgh: Duddingston Kirk (Whitfield Chapel), Duddingston Loch)
(60 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, September 29, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Scotland Day 6 (Edinburgh: Calton Hill, Princess Street, Gladstone Guest House)
(12 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, September 29, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - England (Preston England Temple)
(33 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, September 30, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - England (Stratford-upon-Avon - Shakespeare's Birthplace, Home, and Grave)
(52 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, September 30, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - England (Stonehenge)
(107 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 01, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - England (London - Big Ben, Parliament, Downtown)
(76 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 01, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - England (London - The Globe, Tower Bridge, King's Cross, Channel Tunnel)
(110 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 01, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - France (Paris - Moulin Rouge, Paris Opera House, Magdalenae, The Obelisk of Luxor)
(72 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, October 02, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - France (Paris - The Eiffel Tower, Carousel, Crepes)
(232 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, October 03, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - France (Paris - Louvre Museum, Notre Dame de Paris, The Crazy Dancing Man)
(141 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, October 03, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - France (Paris - Arc de Triomphe, Basilica of the Sacre Coeur, Indian Food)
(42 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, October 03, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - France (Paris - The Eiffel Tower at Night, Night Cruise on the River Seine, Drive to Switzerland)
(101 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, October 03, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Switzerland (Lucerne - View of The Alps, Wiener Schnitzel, Yodeling, Alphorns)
(116 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, October 04, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Switzerland (Lucerne - The Chapel Bridge (Kapellbrucke) and Water Tower (Wasserturm), Feeding the Swans)
(100 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, October 05, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Switzerland (Lucerne - The Lion Monument, Swiss Fondue, Scary Masks)
(152 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, October 05, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Switzerland (Driving into the Alps)
(377 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, October 06, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Switzerland (Sigisvil - Lodge in the Alps, Swiss Cow Bells, Waterfall Hike, German Potato Salad, Spaetzle)
(167 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, October 06, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Switzerland (Driving Over the Alps to Italy (Susten Pass), Playing in the Snow, Swiss Rest Stop Toilet)
(424 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, October 07, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Milan - Duomo, Galleria Vittorio Emanuele, Italian Pizza, La Scala, Leonardo's "Last Supper")
(301 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, October 07, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Pistoia - Villa de Fiori, Itallian Pasta, The Leaning Tower of Pisa)
(341 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 08, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Rome - Vatican (St Peter's Basilica, Sistine Chapel), Trevi Fountain, Spanish Steps, Colosseum)
(573 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Downtown Pistoia, Lo Storno Restaurant, Italian Riviera - The Cinque Terre - Vernazza)
(380 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, October 12, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Venice - Pigeons, St Mark's Basilica / Square / Clocktower, Gondola Ride, Gelato)
(617 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, October 14, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Florence - Michelangelo's David, Florence Duomo & Bell Tower, Gelato, Ponte Vecchio, Muskrats)
(379 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 15, 2005
Europe Trip 2005 - Italy (Pistoia - Church @ Pistoia Branch, Villa de Fiori, Zack & Ava's Early Birthday Party, Rootbeer?)
(191 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, October 16, 2005
2005 Elgin Hogeye Festival (Elgin, Texas)
(39 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 22, 2005
Halloween 2005 (Pumpkin Patch, Corn Maze, Carving Pumpkins, IBM. Halloween Party)
(99 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 22, 2005
Scott Carlson's Eagle Court of Honor
(9 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, October 30, 2005
Ava's 1st Birthday (Sea World, Birthday Party)
(131 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, November 05, 2005
TLC's "While You Were Out" in our neighborhood?
(8 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, November 12, 2005
Trip to Bloomington, Indiana to see Vanessa in Macbeth
(439 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, November 18, 2005
Thanksgiving 2005 - Vanessa Comes to Austin
(115 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, November 22, 2005
IBM Business Trip - Raleigh, North Carolina - Tar Heels Game vs. Illinois
(86 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, November 29, 2005
Christmas Tree Hunting (Elgin Christmas Tree Farm)
(63 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, December 03, 2005
Zack's "Cowboy Birthday Party" (3 years old)
(107 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, December 09, 2005
Christmas 2005 - Decorating the Christmas Tree, Christmas Party, Palmers Arrive
(37 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, December 11, 2005
Christmas 2005 - Austin Trail of Lights, Making Cotton Candy
(63 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, December 20, 2005
Christmas 2005 - Mr. & Mrs. Santa, Elgin Sausage, Christmas Tree Farm
(107 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, December 22, 2005
Christmas 2005 - Gingerbread Houses, Blue Bonnet Cafe, Santa's Make-Shift Sleigh
(53 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, December 22, 2005
Christmas 2005 - Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, "Darth Santa", "Pirate Santa"
(81 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, December 24, 2005
Tiling Our Laundry Room, Chuck E. Cheese's
(49 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, December 29, 2005

Digital Photos Available Online: 66,415
Videos Available Online: 20