Photos > 2003
Digital Photos Available Online: 66,415
Videos Available Online: 20

2003 Photos

Braydon's Birthday Party at Gymboree
(13 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, January 11, 2003
Zack (1 Month Old)
(33 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, January 13, 2003
Reginal Conference in San Antonio
(24 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, February 01, 2003
Snow in Austin, Texas?
(4 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, February 08, 2003
Zack Tries On Dad's Baby Blessing Outfit
(53 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, February 08, 2003
Zack Meets Great Grandma and Grandpa Ballam
(32 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, February 13, 2003
Aggie Basketball
(12 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, February 13, 2003
Zack's Baby Blessing (Logan, Utah)
(138 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, February 14, 2003
Austin Ice Storm
(48 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, February 22, 2003
Grandma Palmer & Zack's Live Oak
(51 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, March 05, 2003
Texas Bluebonnets 2003
(35 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, March 23, 2003
NCAA Basketball Tournament (3rd Round)
(47 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, March 28, 2003
Zack (3 & 4 Months Old)
(67 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, March 31, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Pedernales Falls
(76 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, April 25, 2003
Grandma & Grandpa Ballam (Wildseed Farms)
(119 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, April 26, 2003
Zack (5 Months Old), Austin Bats
(60 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, May 04, 2003
Memorial Day in Corpus Christi
(126 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, May 24, 2003
Goliad
(51 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, May 26, 2003
Zack (5 1/2 Months Old)
(35 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, May 27, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Halo Lan Party
(14 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, June 04, 2003
Lake Georgetown, Texas (Cliff Jumping, Tubing, Wake Boarding)
(36 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, June 06, 2003
Cousin Shelly Comes to Austin
(44 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, June 08, 2003
IBM Business Trip - San Jose, California
(179 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, June 16, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Summer Camp (Lost Pines, Texas)
(182 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, June 21, 2003
Black's Barbeque - Lockhart, Texas
(28 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, July 03, 2003
4th of July 2003
(43 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, July 04, 2003
Zack (7 Months Old)
(37 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, July 05, 2003
Pioneer Day
(92 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, July 26, 2003
The Bearded Man Strikes Back
(18 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, July 26, 2003
The Congress Bridge Bats - Austin, Texas
(15 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, July 26, 2003
Our Pet Toad
(16 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, July 27, 2003
Zack's 1st Tooth
(12 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, July 28, 2003
Summer 2003 - Logan, Utah
(140 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, August 01, 2003
"Little Miss Tidy" (Joan) and Her Family
(11 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, August 05, 2003
3rd Annual Redneck Reunion
(12 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, August 05, 2003
Summer 2003 - Southern Utah
(164 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, August 08, 2003
Summer 2003 - Bryce Canyon
(81 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, August 11, 2003
Summer 2003 - Arizona
(91 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, August 11, 2003
Summer 2003 - The Grand Canyon (Navajo Indian Reservation)
(80 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, August 13, 2003
Summer 2003 - Grand Falls (Navajo Indian Reservation)
(29 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, August 15, 2003
Summer 2003 - Canyon de Chelly
(140 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, August 16, 2003
Brittany's Baby Shower
(5 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, August 27, 2003
The World's Largest Urban Bat Colony
(23 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, August 29, 2003
Gruene ("Green"), Texas
(21 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, August 30, 2003
Pedernales ("Perdanales") Falls
(29 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, August 31, 2003
Scout Leader Training - Outdoor Leader Skills
(48 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, September 12, 2003
Breaking In the Dutch Ovens
(21 Photos, 0 videos)
Monday, September 15, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Enchanted Rock
(34 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, September 26, 2003
IBM Business Trip - Helsinki, Finland
(334 Photos, 0 videos)
Saturday, October 11, 2003
Visiting Meg in St. Petersburg, Russia
(376 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, October 17, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Lake Georgetown
(19 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, October 24, 2003
Halloween 2003
(69 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, October 30, 2003
Zack (11 Months Old)
(60 Photos, 0 videos)
Sunday, November 02, 2003
Varsity Scouts - Lost Maples
(81 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, November 21, 2003
Thanksgiving 2003 - Flagstaff, Arizona
(119 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, November 26, 2003
Zack's 1st Birthday
(127 Photos, 0 videos)
Thursday, December 11, 2003
Christmas 2003 - Disneyland
(157 Photos, 0 videos)
Friday, December 19, 2003
Aggie Basketball - USU Destroys BYU...Again
(32 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, December 23, 2003
Christmas 2003 - Logan, Utah
(122 Photos, 0 videos)
Tuesday, December 23, 2003
New Year's Eve 2003 - Israelsen Cabin
(25 Photos, 0 videos)
Wednesday, December 31, 2003

Digital Photos Available Online: 66,415
Videos Available Online: 20